You are not connected. Please login or register


Middle Class Rut- Pick Up Your Head (iTunes Deluxe Edition)-2013

Message (Page 1 of 1)




Posted on 10/7/2013, 12:13 am

Middle Class Rut- Pick Up Your Head (iTunes Deluxe Edition)-2013 Zu529
Description: Middle Class Rut is the explosive alternative rock duo behind 2010′s No Name No Color, which featured hit singles “New Low,” “Busy Bein’ Born” and “Are You On Your Way.” Pick Up Your Head is the second full-length from Zack Lopez and Sean Stockham, self recorded and self produced in their hometownof Sacramento and then mixed by the legendary Dave Sardy (LCD Soundsystem, Oasis, Wolfmother).

[Notes]: The iTunes deluxe version includes 2 extra tracks.

Track List:

1 Born Too Late
2 Leech
3 Weather Vein
4 No More
5 Cut the Line
6 Sing While You Slave
7 Dead Eye
8 Pick Up Your Head
9 Police Man
10 You Don’t Belong
11 Aunt Betty
12 Take a Shot
13 I Need To Know
14 Nothin’


[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Message (Page 1 of 1)

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum

  • Total Posts:
  • Total Members:
  • Newest Member:
  • Most Online: Most users ever online was 20 on 20/1/2014, 2:07 am

In total there is 0 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 0 Guests
Users browsing this forum: None